Our Team

Board of Directors

  • Brad Howell
    VP of Business Development, 3S Services
  • Bob Buck
    Vice President
    Production Manager, Anadarko
  • Zack Carlisle
    Owner, CE Oil Tools
  • Susie Bertrand
    Business/Advertising Consultant
    Bertrand Enterprises, LLC
  • Travis Urbanovsky
    Adventures Co-Chairman
    President, K&R Operating LLC
  • Jennifer Palladina
    Jennifer Palladina
    Development Committee Co-Chairman
    Sales Representative,
    Society of Petroleum Engineers
  • Christl Mahfouz
    CEO, Ace Specialties
  • Jenifer Tule Ham
    Executive Committee
    Production Manager, Anadarko
  • Richard Messa
    Executive Committee
    CEO, Extreme Energy Services
  • Chris Connard
    Chris Connard
    Executive Committee
    VP, Business Development,
    CEVA Ground North America
  • Jason Heckt
    Board Member
    Executive Vice President
    Strike LLC
  • Norman Ackermann
    Board Member
    President Prime 8 Offshore, LLC
  • Toni Guidry
    Toni Guidry
    Board Member
    Engineering Tech, Anadarko
  • Joe Sauger
    Joe Sauger
    Board Member
    SVP, GMT Operations and Engineering, Buckeye Partners, L.P.
  • James R. Old, Jr.
    James R. Old, Jr.
    Board Member
    Partner, Hicks Thomas LLP




Can you help us reach our goal?

On track to raise $2 Million by the end of 2018

Thank you, Corporate Sponsors